Skip to content

Mineral Law Institute Distinguished Service Award

In 2014, the Mineral Law Institute established a Distinguished Service Award to honor individuals who have rendered extraordinary service to the Mineral Law Institute or mineral law education.  The Award is not granted every year, but is granted when the MLI Advisory Council makes a determination that some individual’s service should be given special recognition.

Past Recipients

2014 Marc Dupuy, Jr.
2015 J. Lanier Yeates
2016 Thomas A. Harell
John J. McCollam
2017 Arnold J. Johnson
2022 Patrick S. Ottinger

Provide Website Feedback / Accessibility Statement / Privacy Statement